This page gives you information about the structure of our Local Governing Body and how we organise ourselves.

Local Governing Body Current Membership:

Type NameRole
Co-optedAnna HarrisVice Chair
Co-optedSuzy HaywardExecutive Head Teacher
ParentSue Cribb  
Co-optedDiana Crisp 
ParentDiane Annear 
Co-optedRhys Hatchard Chair of Governors
Co-OptedVanessa Ball 
ParentAmy Strange 
ClerkSuzannah MackayClerk to Governors

If you wish to see the minutes of any of the meetings please contact the clerk to Governors using the 'Contact Us' form.